Web Analytics

T10 League: Team Abu Dhabi seal thrilling win over Delhi Bulls

More articles

Muzamil Asif
Muzamil Asif
I am an enthusiast Sports Multimedia Journalist, having covered several national and international events. Also, I have interviewed famous sports celebrities. You can follow me on Twitter @muzamilasif4

Team Abu Dhabi registered a thrilling six-wicket win over Delhi Bulls to keep their unbeaten run in T10 League intact.

Delhi Bulls, batting first, scored 121-4 with Romario Shepherd top-scoring with an unbeaten 39 off 11 balls. He hit three boundaries and four sixes.

Luke Wright hit four boundaries on his way to 17-ball 25 whereas opener Rahmanullah Gurbaz made 22 from 13 balls after hitting two fours and a maximum.

Danny Briggs bagged two wickets for the Delhi side.

Wicketkeeper-batsman played a match-winning knock of 56 from 23 balls with three fours and fives sixes to his name.

Skipper Liam Livingstone scored 20-ball 25 after hitting a boundary and two maximums.
Jamie Overton made 20 off five balls with the help of three sixes to take the side home.

Dominic Drakes dismissed two batsmen.

- Advertisement -

Latest Stories