Web Analytics

Ireland win toss, elect to bowl first against Pakistan in first T20I

More articles

DUBLIN: Ireland have won the toss and elected to field first against Pakistan in the first T20I of the three-match series here on Friday. 


Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Azam Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Abbas Afridi

Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Ben White, Craig Young


Matches 1, Pakistan 1, Ireland 0

READ: Younis Khan offers valuable advice to Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories