ICC named match officials for T20 WC 2021 semi-finals

Pakistan vs Australia

DUBAI: International Cricket Council (ICC) has named match officials for the semi-finals of T20 World Cup 2021. 

England will take on New Zealand in the first semi-final on November 10 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Marais Erasmus and Kumar Dharmasena will be the on-field umpires in this match followed by Nitin Menon (third umpire) and Paul Reiffel (fourth umpire), and David Boon (match referee).

Then, unbeaten Pakistan will play against Australia in the second semi-final of the tournament here at Dubai International Stadium on November 11. This match will be officiated by on-field umpires Richard Kettleborough and Chris Gaffaney, third umpire Joel Wilson, fourth umpire Richard Illingworth and match referee Jeff Crowe.

The match officials for the final match will be named in due course.

READ: Asif Ali gets highest votes to become ICC’s Player of October