Web Analytics

Schedule for Women’s Ashes 2025 announced

More articles

Zahid Noor
Zahid Noor
Zahid Noor is associated with the Pakistan’s largest media network ARY News from Manchester United Kingdom as a News Correspondent. He also plays a vital role in reporting Sports News for A Sports.

The schedule for the much-awaited Women’s Ashes 2025 series has been revealed, with England set to tour Australia in January next year.

Following a well-contested drawn and record-breaking Ashes series on home soil last year, Heather Knight’s outfit heads down under to play a multi-format series to contest three ODIs in Sydney, Melbourne and Hobart.

The ODI series will be followed by the three-match T20I series, starting on January 20 at Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG).

Manuka Oval and Adelaide Oval are set to host the next two T20Is.

Follow us on our Official WhatsApp channel

The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) will host the first Women’s Test match at the iconic venue since 1948-49.

The four-day Test starting on January 30 will be the first day-night Test at the venue.

Priority pre-sale tickets are available on June 4 to fans who have registered their interest here

Women’s Ashes 2025 schedule

Women’s Ashes ODI Series
12 January: North Sydney Oval, Sydney (Day)
14 January: Junction Oval, Melbourne (Day)
17 January: Bellerive Oval, Hobart (Day)

Women’s Ashes T20I Series
20 January: SCG, Sydney (Night)
23 January: Manuka Oval, Canberra (Night)
25 January: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Night)

Women’s Ashes Test Match
30 January-2 February: MCG, Melbourne (Day/Night)

READ: Shadab Khan not considering Imad Wasim as competition

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories