Web Analytics

Physical tickets for Pakistan-New Zealand T20Is to go on sale from Saturday

More articles

LAHORE: The physical tickets for the five-match T20I series between Pakistan and New Zealand will be available for purchase from Saturday, 6 April.

Cricket fans can purchase physical tickets from various TCS express centres in Lahore, Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Multan, Peshawar and Karachi.

The fans can visit any of the designated TCS express centres and buy physical tickets for the T20I series. Additionally, the pre-booked online tickets can also be picked up from the same centres.

It is pertinent to note that entry to the stadium will only be allowed with a valid physical ticket purchased from TCS while E-Tickets and photocopies of the tickets will not be accepted.

Moreover, one customer is allowed to buy up to 10 tickets per CNIC for each match. A total of 36 TCS express across the country will be selling the tickets for this series.

The fans can self-collect or buy the tickets from TCS express centres from 9am to 5pm.

In the first phase, the pre-booking of the online tickets started on March 29 at pcb.tcs.com.pk.

Follow us on our Official WhatsApp channel

Notably, the Pakistan cricketers are currently participating in the physical fitness camp, organised in collaboration with the Pakistan Army, to prepare for the upcoming five-match home T20I series against New Zealand.

The camp commenced on March 26 and will conclude on April 8.

New Zealand are slated to reach Pakistan on April 14 for the crucial series, leading to the ICC Men’s T20I World Cup.

Rawalpindi’s Pindi Cricket Stadium will host the first three T20Is between Pakistan and New Zealand on 18, 20 and 21 April.

The two sides will then travel to Lahore to lock horns in the remaining two T20Is on 25 and 27 April, respectively.

Pakistan Players taking part in the Physical fitness camp in Kakul are:

Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Haseebullah, Saud Shakeel, Usman Khan, Mohammad Haris, Salman Ali Agha, Azam Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Irfan Khan Niazi, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Usama Mir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mehran Mumtaz, Abrar Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Ali, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Aamir Jamal, Haris Rauf and Mohammad Amir.

READ: Emirates Cricket Board slaps five-year ban on Usman Khan

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories