Pakistan’s 12 for first Test against Bangladesh

CHITTAGONG: Pakistan team has named 12 players who will be available for selection in the first away Test against Bangladesh here from November 26. 


Babar Azam – Captain
Mohammad Rizwan – Vice captain (wicketkeeper)
Abdullah Shafique
Abid Ali
Azhar Ali
Faheem Ashraf
Fawad Alam
Hasan Ali
Nauman Ali
Sajid Khan
Shaheen Shah Afridi

The second Test will commence from Saturday, 4 December at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur, Dhaka.

READ: PCB chairman Ramiz Raja unhappy with U19 team selection