Web Analytics

Pakistan women win toss, elect to bowl against West Indies in third T20I

More articles

KARACHI: Pakistan women’s team won the toss and chose to field first against the West Indies in the third T20I at National Bank Stadium here on Tuesday.



Sidra Ameen, Muneeba Ali, Nida Dar (c), Fatima Sana, Aliya Riaz, Ayesha Zafar,  Najiha Alvi, Tuba Hassan, Sadia Iqbal, Natalia Pervaiz, Rameen Shamim.

Follow us on our Official WhatsApp channel

West Indies:

Hayley Matthews (c), Qiana Joseph, Shemaine Campbelle, Chedean Nation, Chinelle Henry, Aaliyah Alleyne, Afy Fletcher, Jannillea Glasgow, Cherry-Ann Fraser, Shamilia Connell, Karishma Ramharack.

READ: New Zealand to go ahead with Afghanistan Test

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories