Web Analytics

Pakistan win toss, elect to bowl first against New Zealand in fourth T20I

More articles

LAHORE: Pakistan have won the toss and elected to bowl first against New Zealand in the fourth T20I of the five-match series here at Gaddafi Stadium on Thursday.


Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Irfan Niazi, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed.

Follow us on our Official WhatsApp channel

New Zealand: Michael Bracewell (c), Mark Chapman, Jacob Duffy, Zak Foulkes, Dean Foxcroft, Cole McConchie, James Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi.


Matches 43, Pakistan 22, New Zealand 18, NR 2

READ: ICC T20 World Cup 2024 trophy arrives in Pakistan

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories