Web Analytics

PAK vs NZ: New Zealand win toss, elect to bowl first in third ODI

More articles

KARACHI: New Zealand have won the toss and elected to bowl first against Pakistan in the third PAK vs NZ ODI of the five-match series here at National Bank Cricket Arena on Wednesday.

Click to Watch Live PAK vs NZ ODI in HD Streaming at ARY ZAP


Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan, Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah

New Zealand: Will Young, Tom Blundell (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c), Mark Chapman, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry


Matches 112, Pakistan 52, New Zealand 56, No Result 4

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories