Web Analytics

Multan Sultans elect to bat first against Islamabad United in PSL 9 Final

More articles

KARACHI: Multan Sultans have won the toss and elected to bat first against Islamabad United in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9 Final here at National Bank Stadium on Monday.


Alex Hales has been benched and Colin Munro is back in the side while Multan Sultans are unchanged.

Islamabad United: Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan (c), Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Hunain Shah, Obed McCoy.

Follow us on our Official WhatsApp channel

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Yasir Khan, Usman Khan, Johnson Charles, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Mohammad Ali, Abbas Afridi.


Matches 15, Islamabad United 7, Multan Sultans 8

READ: Usman Khan picks better captain between Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest Stories