All you need to know about Pakistan team’s travelling to Bangladesh

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

DUBAI: Pakistan Cricket team will depart for Bangladesh late tonight [13 November] at 1:45 am, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) shared on Friday. 

Except for skipper Babar Azam and experienced cricketer Shoaib Malik, all the players will travel to Bangladesh where they will play three T20Is and two Tests against the home side.

Babar and Shoaib will join the team in Dhaka on November 16. Meanwhile, Iftikhar will join the team in Dubai and will leave for Bangladesh from there. Iftikhar has been included in the squad after Mohammad Hafeez withdrew himself from the tour.


Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir

READ: ‘Babar is consistent, not aggressive like Kohli’ Matthew Hayden