Blind Cricket: Pakistan, India, Bangladesh to compete in a tri-series

SHARJAH: The blind cricket teams of Pakistan, India, and Bangladesh will compete in a tri-nation T20I series which will roll into action from tomorrow in United Arab Emirates (UAE).

The triangular series between Pakistan, India, and Bangladesh will be played here from March 13 to March 19. Arch-rivals India and Pakistan will lock horns in the opening match of the series.

The tri-series comprises a total of seven matches including the final which will be played on March 19. Each team will play a minimum of four matches before qualifying for the final.

For the upcoming series, Pakistan Blind Cricket Team has departed for UAE and will lock horns with the arch-rivals India in a night match.

READ: ‘We are aiming to score 450 to 500’ Usman Khawaja