PSL 6 to resume with Islamabad United taking on Lahore Qalandars

Karachi: The Pakistan Super League (PSL) season six remainder will start with Islamabad United taking on Lahore Qalandars on June 9, ARY Sports reported.
According to details, there will be six double-headers – five of them during the preliminary round and the sixth on 21 June, when Qualifier and Eliminator 1 matches will be played.
On 9 June, fourth-placed Lahore Qalandars will meet third-placed Islamabad United in what will be the 15th match of the tournament.
These matches will start at 5 pm UAE time (6 pm PKT time) and 10 pm UAE time (11 pm PKT time), respectively, while the single-headers will begin at 8 pm UAE time (9 pm PKT time).
All matches will be played at Sheikh Zayed International Stadium in Abu Dhabi.
Revised HBL PSL 6 match schedule
3-8 June – Practice
9 June – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
10 June – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
11 June – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
12 June – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
13 June – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars; Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi
14 June – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
15 June – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
16 June – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators
17 June – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi; Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
18 June – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars
19 June – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United
20 June – Practice
21 Jun – Qualifier (1 v 2); Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)
22 Jun – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)
23 June – Rest/practice
24 Jun – Final

Read: PSL 6: Remaining matches to start from June 9